High Performance Valves

valve series from m-tech gmbh

LCV

Complete valve unit series LCV is designed for cold service applications. The standard bonnet length complies with BS6364, which allow safe and efficient using this valve at cryogenic services. The upstream relief hole in ball eliminates the pressure build up due to thermal expansion and evaporation of fluids. All valves are delivered as complete packages for the automatic handling of cryogenic gases. m-tech provides basic / advanced calculation reports for control valve sizing on request using the CONVAL® software.

mehr

EBV

EBV, m-tech high performance butterfly valve, is focused on general purpose applications in oil and gas pipelines, chemical and petrochemical, energy and power, pulp and paper, HVAC. The selected standard configuration covers a wide range of applications, allowing shortest delivery time, even for complete valve packages as on/off and continuous control version. m-tech provides basic / advanced calculation reports for control valve sizing on request using the CONVAL® software.

mehr

Quadax®

Quadax® is the butterfly valve series from our parent company müller co-ax ag. The unique 4-offset design and the new manufacturing technology make Quadax to fulfill the highest tightness requirements, even under extreme conditions, ranging from -270°C to +800°C.

mehr

High Performance Valves

Armaturenbaureihe der m-tech gmbh

LCV

Die komplette Ventileinheit der Baureihe LCV ist für den Kälteeinsatz konzipiert. Die Verlängerung entspricht BS6364, die eine sichere und effiziente Verwendung dieses Ventils bei kryogenischen Diensten ermöglichen. Die vorgeschaltete Entlastungsbohrung in der Kugel beseitigt den Druckaufbau aufgrund der thermischen Ausdehnung und Verdampfung von Fluiden. Alle Ventile werden als Komplettpakete für die automatische Handhabung von kryogenischen Gasen geliefert. Auf Wunsch führt m-tech grundlegende / erweiterte Berechnungen für die Dimensionierung der Stellventile mit der CONVAL®-Software durch.

mehr

EBV

Das EBV, eine Hochleistungs-Klappenventil von m-tech, konzentriert sich auf allgemeine Anwendungen in Öl- und Gaspipelines, Chemie und Petrochemie, Energie, Zellstoff und Papier sowie HVAC. Die gewählte Standardkonfiguration deckt ein breites Anwendungsspektrum ab und ermöglicht kürzeste Lieferzeiten, auch für komplette Ventilpakete als Auf-/Zu- und Regelversion. Auf Wunsch führt m-tech grundlegende / erweiterte Berechnungen für die Dimensionierung der Stellventile mit der CONVAL®-Software durch.

mehr

Quadax®

Quadax® ist eine Armaturenbaureihe unserer Mutterfirma müller co-ax ag. Durch die einzigartige Konstruktion, die 4-fach exzentrische Bauweise und eine neue Fertigungstechnologie, erfüllt Quadax® die höchsten Dichtigkeitsanforderungen auch unter extremen Temperaturen von -270°C bis +800°C.

mehr